The first image in a slideshow demo.


WAC Logo



World Automation Congress 2016

July 31 - August 4, 2016
Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Beach Resort & Spa,
Puerto Rico

Congress Theme: Machine Learning, Autonomous Vehicle Modeling and Control
Additional Theme: Cloud Computing and Cloud-Based Automation and Big Data Analytic

Technical Sponsor: IEEE SMC Society



Program Chairs

WAC 2016

Organizing Committee

TBA

ISORA 2016 -- 15th International Symposium on Robotics and Applications

Chair: Kazuo Kiguchi, Kyushu University, Japan (kiguchi@mech.kyushu-u.ac.jp)
Co-chairs: Manuel Crisostomo, University of Coimbra, Portugal (mcris@isr.uc.pt)
Simon Yang, University of Guelph, CANADA, (syang@uoguelph.ca)

ISIAC 2016 -- 11th International Symposium on Intelligent Automation and Control

Chair: Bahram Shafai, Northeastern University, USA (shafai@ece.neu.edu)
Co-Chairs: Edgar Sanchez, CINVESTAV, Guadalajara, Mexico (sanchez@gdl.cinvestav.mx)
Aly El-Osery, New Mexico Tech, USA (elosery@arctic.ee.nmt.edu)

ISOMSE 2016 -- 15th International Symposium on Manufacturing and Systems Engineering

Chair: Bernadetta Kwintiana Ane, Univ. Stuttgart, Germany,(ane@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de)
Co-chair: Michael Packianather, Cardiff Univ., UK, (packianatherms@cardiff.ac.uk)

ISSCI 2016 -- 10th International Symposium on Soft Computing for Industry

Chair: Ferat Sahin, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA (feseee@rit.edu)
Co-chair: Matthias Reuter, Clausthal University of Technology, Germany, (matthias.reuter@tu-clausthal.de)

IFMIP 2016 -- 10th International Forum on Multimedia and Image Processing

Chair: Syoji Kobashi, University of Hyogo, Japan, (syojikobashi@gmail.com)

 

     

WAC 2016 is dedicated to Professor Delbert Tesar of the University of Texas, Austin



Professor Mo Jamshidi

Important Deadlines for Paper Submission

  1. Special sessions & regular papers Due:
    Extended to February 29, 2016
  2. Acceptance:
    May 20, 2016
  3. Final manuscripts upload and early registration:
    June 15, 2016